Kontakt

nmd - Licht am Bau GmbH
Fröbelstraße 4
01159 Dresden

Tel. +49 351 43838-30
Fax +49 351 43838-33
info@nmd-licht.de

Ihr Weg zu uns:
Link zu Google Maps

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Krawczyk

Andreas Krawczyk
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 

Telefon: +49 351 43838-37
mobil: +49 172 3532027
email: a.krawczyk@nmd-licht.de

Tobias Krüger

Tobias Krüger
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 

Telefon: +49 351 43838-50
mobil: +49 172 3532024
email: t.krueger@nmd-licht.de

Vertrieb

Sebastian Sennewald

Sebastian Sennewald
Vertrieb | Marketing                                   

 

Telefon: +49 351 43838-46
mobil: +49 174 9336764
email: s.sennewald@nmd-licht.de

Diana Philipps

Diana Philipps
Assistenz Vertrieb | Marketing                                   

 

Telefon: +49 351 43838-31

email: d.philipps@nmd-licht.de

Buchhaltung | Controlling

Marion Schlimpert

Marion Schlimpert
Buchhaltung | Controlling

 

Telefon: +49 351 43838-38

email: m.schlimpert@nmd-licht.de

Projekt und Design

Steffen Röhr

Steffen Röhr
Leitung Entwurf                                   

 

Telefon: +49 351 43838-44
mobil: +49 172 3532022
email: s.roehr@nmd-licht.de

 

Thomas Möhler

Thomas Möhler
Projekt | Kundenberatung

 

Telefon: +49 351 43838-36
mobil: +49 172 3542027
email: t.moehler@nmd-licht.de

Jens Forkert

Jens Forkert
Projekt | Lichtplanung                                   

 

Telefon: +49 351 43838-35
mobil: +49 172 7955943
email: j.forkert@nmd-licht.de

Werkstatt

Rainer Schmidt

Rainer Schmidt
Betriebsleiter                                   

 

Telefon: +49 351 43838-40
mobil: +49 172 3542036
email: r.schmidt@nmd-licht.de

Paul Marschler

Paul Marschler
Leiter Werkstatt

 

Telefon: +49 351 43838-40

email: p.marschler@nmd-licht.de

zum Seitenanfang springen